Our People

Professionals A-C       D-H        I-R        S-Z    
       
       
Mary Archibald 508-453-2525
mary.archibald@sgdins.com
Worcester
Noyma Batres  508-829-2912
noyma.batres@sgdins.com
 Worcester
Robert Blute, MBA 508-453-2549
robert.blute@sgdins.com
Worcester
Grisel Carrasquillo 508-453-2507
grisel.carrasquillo@sgdins.com
Worcester
Mary Connor 508-681-6047
mary.connor@sgdins.com
Hyannis
Alta Culver 508-543-2546
alta.culver@sgdins.com
Worcester

Christine Cunning

781-236-6102
christine.cunning@sgdins.com
Cohasset
Sean Cunning 781-236-6101
sean.cunning@sgdins.com
Cohasset
John R. Curran, MBA 508-453-2509
jack.curran@sgdins.com
Worcester